« Back to News & Notices

WOWSC Vote Tally Election Results

The vote tally ended as follows:

Mike Nelson   134

Joe Gimenez   96

Bill Earnest     95

Renee Ffrench 63

Patti Flunker    58

Littleton Billingsley 32

During the Post Member Open Meeting the Election of Officers went as follows:

Joe Gimenez, President

Bill Earnest, Vice President

Mike Nelson, Secretary/Treasurer

with David Bertino and Norman Morse, Directors